Our Team Members

Home  /  Our Team Members

MEET THE TEAM

Bright Stars of CSism Technologies

HOME Prafull Shinde Development Manager

Has pursued bachelors In Computer Applications from Pune University.

He has worked on Warehouse Management System. And he has done certification on Windows Store App ver. 8.1 and also done Certification Course on Hardware and Networking.

  • prafull@csismtechnologies.com
HOME Chinmay Joshi Team Leader

Completed his Engineering from University of Mumbai.

He has an extremely creative background with developed skills in Software Development. He is associated with CSism Technologies and develops the Customized Software for the clients. He has also done Certification Course in Hardware and Networking.

  • chinmay@csismtechnologies.com
HOME Prajakta Naik Software Tester

Completed her Masters in Computer Application from Mumbai University.

She works as a Software Tester and does testing at early stage of Project Development Phase. She always participates in company's activities and events. She loves preparing Documentation.

  • prajaktanaik03@gmail.com
HOME Rohan Desai Digital Marketing Head (DMH)

Completed his Masters in Computer Application from Viva School Of MCA.

He works as Digital Marketing Head and Web Developer and has great passion for both disciplines. He is part of our major projects LittleSteps. He also loves Travelling, Football & Photography.

  • rohan.d7@csismtechnologies.com
HOME Kaustubh Naik Software Developer

Completed his Masters in Computer Application from Deccan's Education Society.

He works as programmer and database designer and has great passion for both disciplines. He is part of our major projects Property Pro ERP Ver:1.0.2. He also loves Wildlife Photography.

  • kaustubh.naik123@gmail.com
HOME Prasad Chopade Business Development Manager

Completed his Bachelors Degree in Information Technology from Mumbai University.

He works as programmer and Marketing Head and has great passion for both disciplines.

He also loves Travelling & loves to listen Music.

  • prasad@csismtechnologies.com
HOME Devashish Raut Digital Marketing (DM)

Completed his Bachelors Degree in Information Technology from Viva College.

He works as programmer and database designer and has great passion for both disciplines.

  • devashish@csismtechnologies.com
HOME Farhan Shaikh Digital Marketing (DM)

Completed his Bachelors Degree in Information Technology from Viva College.

He works as programmer and database designer. He also loves Photography.

  • farhan@csismtechnologies.com
HOME Aayush Sawant Digital Marketing (DM)

Completed his Bachelors Degree in Information Technology from Viva College.

He works as programmer and database designer and has great passion for both disciplines.

  • aayush@csismtechnologies.com
HOME Tejas Posam Digital Marketing (DM)

Completed his Bachelors Degree in Information Technology from Viva College.

He works as programmer and web designer. He also loves Travelling.

  • tejas@csismtechnologies.com
HOME Ancy Kiruba HR Head

Completed her Bachelors Degree in Information Technology from Mumbai University.

She works as a HR Manager since 2016. Handling end to end recruitment. Training and Development.

  • ancy.kiruba@csismtechnologies.com
HOME Indrasen Yadav Interns

Completed his Bachelors Degree in Information Technology from Thakur College.

He works as php designer. He also loves Tracking and spend time for Workout in Gym.

  • indrasen.yadav@csismtechnologies.com
HOME Nikhil Singh Interns

Completed his Bachelors Degree in Information Technology from Thakur College.

He works in php and Mysql. He loves to watch Cricket and Hanging out with Friends.

  • nikhil.singh@csismtechnologies.com
HOME Sanket Bhosale Interns

Completed his Bachelors Degree in Information Technology from Mumbai University.

He works as programmer and database Design. He loves to play Games and do Hangout.

  • sanket.bhosale@csismtechnologies.com